fbpx Susanna & the Brotherhood of our Lady · Susanna

Susanna & the Brotherhood of our Lady - Vossa Jazz, Voss (Norway)

Susanna plays Vossa Jazz and is the composer of the commissioned work to be performed 8th of April 2017.

Concert is 8th of April 2017 at Vossa salen at Vossa Jazz.

Line up:

Susanna- vocal, grand piano and electronics

Stina Moltu Marklund- guitar, vocal and electronics

Ina Sagstuen- vocal, electronics and synth

Natali Garner- vocal and electronics

Ida L. Hidle- accordion

Kristina Ringvold- sound design

Silje Grimstad- light design