Susanna with new commissioned work for Vossa Jazz 2017

We are so pleased to announce that Susanna is the composer of the annual commissioned work presented at Vossa Jazz 2017. She will bring a totally new constellation called Susanna & the Brotherhood of our Lady, and newly written music inspired by the art of Hieronymus Bosch.

Concert is 8th of April 2017 at Vossa salen at Vossa Jazz.

Line up:

Susanna- vocal, grand piano and electronics

Stina Moltu Marklund- guitar, vocal and electronics

Ina Sagstuen- vocal, electronics and synth

Natali Garner- vocal and electronics

Ida L. Hidle- accordion

Kristina Ringvold- sound design

Silje Grimstad- light design