Susanna plays Vossa Jazz and is the composer of the commissioned work to be performed 8th of April 2017.
Concert is 8th of April 2017 at Vossa salen at Vossa Jazz.
Line up:
Susanna- vocal, grand piano and electronics
Stina Moltu Marklund- guitar, vocal and electronics
Ina Sagstuen- vocal, electronics and synth
Natali Garner- vocal and electronics
Ida L. Hidle- accordion
Kristina Ringvold- sound design
Silje Grimstad- light design