We’re happy to announce that Susanna will perform the commissioned work for Vossa Jazz 2017 at Nasjonal Jazzscene Victoria 1st of September together with the band Brotherhood of Our Lady. The piece is called ‘Garden of Earthly Delights’ and the line up is:

Susanna: grand piano, vocals and electronics

Stina Moltu: guitar, voice and tape recorder

Ida Løvli Hidle: accordion

Natali Garner: vocals, electronics and percussion

Ina Sagstuen: vocals, electronics, synth and drum

Kristina Ringvold: sound design

Silje Grimstad: light design